deutsch | english

Open for Enrolment in Kindergarten and School:

Schedule for your
private school tour: 
admission@germanschool.co.ke

More information &
application form:
English here  - German hier

Für allgemeine Informationen:
info@germanschool.co.ke

Speiseplan Cafeteria



Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Verwaltung

Verwaltungsleitung Anja Schupp anja.schupp@germanschool.co.ke
Personal Kav Sharma kav.sharma@germanschool.co.ke
Buchhaltung Daniel Matundura daniel.ratemo@germanschool.co.ke
Kasse Virginia Gacunku virginia.gacunku@germanschool.co.ke
Sekretariat Night Kagoni night.kagoni@germanschool.co.ke
Rezeption Mercy Chege mercy.chege@germanschool.co.ke
Marketing Inès Chabbi ines.chabbi@germanschool.co.ke
Bibliothek Joseph Karuri Mbui, Alexandra Cichon library@germanschool.co.ke
IT  William Gachanja william.gachanja@germanschool.co.ke
Krankenschwester Elizabeth Gicura nurse@germanschool.co.ke
Schulgesundheitsfachkraft Nancy Windten Nancy.Windten@germanschool.co.ke
Cafeteria  Florian Kliem Florian.Kliem@germanschool.co.ke