deutsch | english

Open for Enrolment in Kindergarten and School:

We are pleased about your interest in the German School Nairobi. Our school offers a demanding, high-quality education for German as well as foreign-speaking children and for students from our host country Kenya.

Schedule for your 
private school tour: 
admission@germanschool.co.ke

More information & 
application form:
English here  - German hier

For general information:
info@germanschool.co.ke

Library Opening hours during Summer Holidays

Dear school community,

we are open during the Summer Holidays 2020 on the following days from 8am-3pm:

Thursday:      July  16th

Monday:        August 3rd /  August 10th /  August 17th

Wednesday:  August 5th / August 12th / August 19th

Please book your appointment https://www.timify.com/en-gb/profile/dsnairobi/

We wish you nice and relaxing Summer Holidays

 

The Library Team

Joseph Karuri and Alexandra Cichon

Important dates

24.08.20 - First day of school
24.08.20, 10 am - School meeting about ZOOM for classes 1-12, parents and guests
02.09.20 - Enrolment of the 1st graders

Your contact person in the administration

Head of Administartion

Deputy Head of Administration                    

Tirhas Tesfei

Susi Wuensch

tirhas.tesfei@germanschool.co.ke

susi.wuensch@germanschool.co.ke

HR Kav Sharma kav.sharma@germanschool.co.ke

Finance Manager

Accountant

Daniel Matundura

Reinhard Lumumba

daniel.ratemo@germanschool.co.ke

accounts@germanschool.co.ke

Cashier Virginia Gacunku virginia.gacunku@germanschool.co.ke
Secretary Night Kagoni night.kagoni@germanschool.co.ke
Reception Mercy Chege mercy.chege@germanschool.co.ke
Marketing Lisa Odira lisa.odira@germanschool.co.ke
Library Joseph Karuri Mbui, Alexandra Cichon library@germanschool.co.ke
IT  William Gachanja william.gachanja@germanschool.co.ke
Nurse Elizabeth Gicura nurse@germanschool.co.ke
Health Worker Nancy Windten Nancy.Windten@germanschool.co.ke
Cafeteria Florian Kliem Florian.Kliem@germanschool.co.ke