deutsch | english

Open for Enrolment in Kindergarten and School:

Schedule for your 
private school tour: 
admission@germanschool.co.ke

More information & 
application form:
English here  - German hier

For general information:
info@germanschool.co.ke

Scholarship registration till 1st November 2019

More info please click here

Menu Cafeteria




Your contact person in the administration

Head of Administration Anja Schupp anja.schupp@germanschool.co.ke
HR Kav Sharma kav.sharma@germanschool.co.ke
Finance Daniel Matundura daniel.ratemo@germanschool.co.ke
Cashier Virginia Gacunku virginia.gacunku@germanschool.co.ke
Secretary Night Kagoni night.kagoni@germanschool.co.ke
Reception Mercy Chege mercy.chege@germanschool.co.ke
Marketing Inès Chabbi ines.chabbi@germanschool.co.ke
Library Joseph Karuri Mbui, Alexandra Cichon library@germanschool.co.ke
IT  William Gachanja william.gachanja@germanschool.co.ke
Nurse Elizabeth Gicura nurse@germanschool.co.ke
Health Worker Nancy Windten Nancy.Windten@germanschool.co.ke
Cafeteria Florian Kliem Florian.Kliem@germanschool.co.ke