deutsch | english

Open for Enrolment in Kindergarten and School:

Schedule for your 
private school tour: 
admission@germanschool.co.ke

More information & 
application form:
English here  - German hier

For general information:
info@germanschool.co.ke

Menu Cafeteria



Calendar

20.02.2019
schriftl. Abitur Bio
written Abitur Bio

21.02.2019
Schriftl. Abitur Ge/Ek
Written Abitur Ge/Ek

22.02.2019
Karnevalparty Klassen 5-12 organisiert von der SV
Carnival party Class 5-12 organised by SV

23.02.2019
Bio Markt @ DSN von 10.00 - 15.00 Uhr mit Kinderflohmarkt
Organic Market @ GSN from 10.00 a.m. to 3.00 p.m. with kids flea market

25.02.2019
VS-Sitzung
4. GK @ 15:45 Uhr


VS-Session
4. GK @ 3:45 PM

26.02.2019
Faschings-Party Kindergarten / Grundschule
Carnival Party Kindergarten / Primary School

26.02.2019
KT ENG, Kl. 8
KT ENG, Class 8

26.02.2019
Lesung vom Autor Andreas Baum über sein neues Buch: Wir waren die neue Zeit @ 11.30 Uhr

27.02.2019
Schwimmfest
Swim festival

28.02.2019
Februarunterbrechung
February break

Your contact person in the administration

 

 

Head of Administration Anja Schupp anja.schupp@germanschool.co.ke
HR Kav Sharma kav.sharma@germanschool.co.ke
Accounting Daniel Matundura daniel.ratemo@germanschool.co.ke
Cashier Virginia Gacunku virginia.gacunku@germanschool.co.ke
Secretary Night Kagoni night.kagoni@germanschool.co.ke
Reception Mercy Chege mercy.chege@germanschool.co.ke
Library Joseph Karuri Mbui, Alexandra Cichon library@germanschool.co.ke
IT  William Gachanja william.gachanja@germanschool.co.ke
Marketing Ines Chabbi ines.chabbi@germanschool.co.ke
School nurse Agneta Adhiambo nurse@germanschool.co.ke