deutsch | english

Open for Enrolment in Kindergarten and School:

We are pleased about your interest in the German School Nairobi. Our school offers a demanding, high-quality education for German as well as foreign-speaking children and for students from our host country Kenya.

Schedule for your 
private school tour: 
admission@germanschool.co.ke

More information & 
application form:
English here  - German hier

For general information:
info@germanschool.co.ke

Consultation Hours

For inquiry on consultation hours with the following:

 

Principal - Mrs. Seite

Head of KiGa - Franicanne Allnoch

Head of Primary - Heike Czech & Carolina John

Deputy Head of Administration - Susi Wünsch

Please click below


Cafeteria Menu(s)



Teachers at the German School Nairobi

Family Name First Name EMail
Bashir Bianca Bianca.Bashir@germanschool.co.ke
Beiene Nyat Nyat.Beiene@germanschool.co.ke
Böheim Monika Monika.Boeheim@germanschool.co.ke
Budde Iris Iris.Budde@germanschool.co.ke
Busch Rainer rainer.busch@germanschool.co.ke
Czech Heike heike.czech@germanschool.co.ke
Eggers Irmela irmela.eggers@germanschool.co.ke
Fallis Kristina kristina.fallis@germanschool.co.ke
Fanenbruck Marcus marcus.fanenbruck@germanschool.co.ke
Gehrke Reinhard reinhard.gehrke@germanschool.co.ke
Habeggar Jael jael.habeggar@germanschool.co.ke
Hawerkamp Hartmut    Hawerkamp.Hartmut@germanschool.co.ke
Hönig Friederike friederike.hoenig@germanschool.co.ke
Huber Michael Michael.huber@germanschool.co.ke
John Carolina carolina.john@germanschool.co.ke
Klare Andreas andreas.klare@germanschool.co.ke
Lange Marion marion.lange@germanschool.co.ke
Loeffler Barbara Barbara.Loeffler@germanschool.co.ke
Lukkenaer Natalie Natalie.lukkenaer@germanschool.co.ke
Mörz Christoph  Christoph.moerz@germanschool.co.ke
Mossmann Manja manja.mossmann@germanschool.co.ke
Mudanya Anita Kaleha anita.mudanya@germanschool.co.ke
Muthoni Joyce joyce.muthoni@germanschool.co.ke
Nyakang´o Viberti Viberti.Nyakango2@germanschool.co.ke
Odiwuor Benard Ouma benard.ouma@germanschool.co.ke
Orao Ulrike ulrike.orao@germanschool.co.ke
Pache Caroline Caroline.pache@germanschool.co.ke
Saevecke  Friederike Friederike.Saevecke@germanschool.co.ke
Seite Sibylle Sibylle.Seite@germanschool.co.ke
Shah Shital Shital.Shah@germanschool.co.ke

Van Rensburg 

Von Felbert

Kathrin

Frank

Kathrin.vanrensburg@Germanschool.co.ke

Frank.vonFelbert@germanschool.co.ke

Von Gawinski Susanne susanne.vongawinski@germanschool.co.ke
Vorein Christian Christian.Vorein@germanschool.co.ke