The Student Council 2021-22

Dear School Community,

This week the new student representatives and liaison teachers were announced.
We have a great team again this year that is looking forward to working together.

The liaison teachers are: Manja Mossmann and Christoph Mörz.
The student representatives are: Ariana Shah (Year 7), Jesse Ochieng (Year 9), Alexander Braun (Year 10), Luca van Enckevort (Year 10) and Paul Hahn (Year 12).

We wish each and every one of you the very best and are excited to see what the future holds for all of us.

Christoph Mörz.
Liaison teacher

© 2022 Deutsche Schule Nairobi - German School Nairobi | Website by Digital Tangent

Scroll to Top